Slow, medium or fast, we’ve got a lane for you.

We keep at least two lanes available for lap swimming plus one lane for unstructured activity.

At different times of the year, lap lanes may be limited or closed to accommodate school carnivals and other special events. We'll notify you before the closure date. 

Due to an ongoing booking by Water polo Victoria, the entirety of the outdoor 50m pool will be closed to the public between 9:00am-1:45pm on the following dates.

Due to an ongoing booking by Water polo Victoria, the entirety of the outdoor 50m pool will be closed to the public between 9:00am-1:45pm on the following dates.
2019 - Closed between 9:00am - 1:45pm
  • Sunday Oct 13
  • Sunday Oct 20
  • Sunday Nov 10
  • Sunday Nov 24
  • Sunday Dec 1
2020 - Closed between 9:00am - 1:45pm
  • Sunday Feb 2
  • Sunday Feb 9
  • Sunday Feb 23
  • Sunday Mar 1
  • Sunday Mar 15
  • Sunday Mar 22

You may also be interested in