Group Fitness

Click here to download our summer group fitness timetable

Centre Hours

Day Date  
Thursday 19/12/2019 6am - 9.30pm
Friday 20/12/2019 6am - 9.30pm
Saturday 21/12/2019 7am - 8pm
Sunday 22/12/2019 8am - 8pm
Monday 23/12/2019 6am - 9.30pm
Tuesday (Christmas Eve) 24/12/2019 6am - 4pm
Wednesday (Christmas Day) 25/12/2019 9am - 12pm
Outdoor Pool Only
Thursday (Boxing Day) 26/12/2019 8am - 8pm
Friday 27/12/2019 6am - 9.30pm
Saturday 28/12/2019 7am - 8pm
Sunday 29/12/2019 8am - 8pm
Monday 30/12/2019 6am - 9.30pm
Tuesday (New Years Eve) 31/12/2019 6am - 4pm
Wednesday (New Years Day) 1/01/2020 12pm - 8pm
Thursday 2/01/2020 6am - 9.30pm
Friday 3/01/2020 6am - 9.30pm
Monday (Australia Day) 27/01/2020 8am - 8pm